DBA

Level: Doctoral
Language: English

(11 reviews)



Get More Information About the DBA Program


Recent Reviews

Argosy - Sarasota, FL - DBA/International Business
May 12, 2013
Based on its excellent curricula, Instructors’ professionalism and dedication, and students’ service excellence at campus, the DBA Program at Argosy- Sarasota has been exceptional for me. I have completed 48 credits including a residence class in Serbia correspondent to the International Business concentration. As many…many other focused and dedicated Floridian students, I highly recommend the DBA program at Argosy University -Sarasota.

DBA Student at Argosy
March 12, 2013
I am a DBA Student with Argosy and love my teachers and school. I know there is a lot of work involved in the assignments but this has made me earn my degree. I am hoping to finish and defend my dissertation in Dec-2013, and I know there is a lot of work to be done but I am a soldier and love to learn new things and I will soldier on. I thank all ...

G..r..e...a...t...and Beau...u....u....t..i...f...u....l College.
December 24, 2012
I am a doctoral degree student and i am about to take my comprehensive examination.I am glad i am attending this college because they have thought me a lot and i have also gained a lot. Thank you Argosy.

Exceptionally Good
April 27, 2012
Argosy-San Francisco Bay has been an exceptionally good experience for me. I have completed 30 credits in the DBA Program and the professors have been excellent and very accessible. It is a program for students with high self-motivation but Argosy provides all the tools for students to succeed. I definitely would recommend this program.

DBA
November 27, 2011
I am a current DBA student at Argosy DC Campus. It is no joke students must be committed, motivated and self disciplined. Effective instructors do stand out above the not-so-good ones and like other Universities there are some good instructors albeit few. Just a reminder, it is a lonely journey. Be prepared to earn the degree.

DBA Program at Washington DC campus
October 24, 2011
I found Argosy to be a good institution for working professionals. They teach practical concepts and most importantly the research process of how to validate theory especially in management. Like all schools there are some bad teachers that should be in classroom and Argosy has its share, but for the most part they give you a well grounded body of knowledge to build upon.

EXCELLENT
August 28, 2011
I'M A DOCTORAL STUDENT, IS A REALLY NICE PROGRAM AND VERY COMPETITIVE. IS NOT A PROGRAM FOR EVERYBODY, IS A CHALLENGE.

Read all 11 DBA reviews

You can help by Writing a review


Get More Information

Looking for more information about the DBA program? Simply complete this information request form and their admissions office will contact you to answer any questions you may have.


Post a Public Comment:

Do not re-post articles, webpages or anything you didn't write yourself.

comments powered by Disqus

Old Comments

Feb. 22, 2012, 3 a.m.
0 votes/
DBA not for the faint of heart or non independent learners--self discipline is a necessity--some great profs--some not so great-like anything else --u make it happen!

OnlineDegreeReviews.org is not affiliated with Argosy University in any way.