California InterContinental University Reviews

Sort By

Most Helpful
Newest

Bachelor Programs:
Business Administration (1)
Engineering (2)
Science (1)

Masters Programs:
Masters of Business Administration (7)

Doctoral Programs:
DBA (2)
Doctor of Business Administration (31)


To link to this page:

Ramimaalouf (Graduate) on October 13, 2017 (email verified)

Materials: Teachers:
Institution: Support:
Value: Technology:
Lack of regional accrediting Actually, CIU, is a good institution, but the lack of regional accrediting, doesn't give a real value for the degree outside the USA. I Graduated on 2014, but till now I am not able to use the degree in GCC region even in my mother Country Lebanon. The only countries who accept the Distance Education Accrediting Commission is Oman, and Bahrain, while the United Arab Emirates doesn't accept DEAC. Hence, I feel that I lost years of hard work and challenges, by just having a piece of paper which not valuable and cant be used I am really so upset and don't know what to do :) I hope if someone can provide me with any idea that can help me
Was this review helpful? Yes - No

Anonymous (In Progress) on November 28, 2016 (email verified)

Materials: Teachers:
Institution: Support:
Value: Technology:
Grand Canyon University Instructors are not concerned about the delivery of the instructions. Instructors are paid because students attend, however, the instructors need a reminder that the students are the reason why. Thus far, the assignments may NOT be clear, but it's clear that student's are forced into independent study. The staff covers for one another. The staff right one another's wrong. The advisors are afraid that they will be terminated, so they turn their backs on paying students. The schedule is not flexible. GCU intends for students to stay in school, longer than necessary. Students can give 200% but will receive a C, although, GCU promised to cater to the working, busy, multi-tasking student (not so.). Where is the Christianity of the staff and instructors???
Was this review helpful? Yes - No

8 of 10 people found the following review helpful

Trustpat2003 (In Progress) on September 5, 2014 (email verified)

Materials: Teachers:
Institution: Support:
Value: Technology:
Excellent DBA programme I completed my DBA with CalU in April 2013 after my MBA in France and my Bachelor in Ghana and i can say for a fact that CalU is one of the best schools I have ever attended. The lecturers are very knowledgeable and the staff are very supportive. Thanks to Dr. Singh, Dr. Andrea, Dr. Inserto, Dr. Hess, Tracie, Maritza and many others I can not mention here. My experience with CalU was excellent and I recommend CalU to everyone who wants to do DBA course in any part of the world.
Was this review helpful? Yes - No

11 of 13 people found the following review helpful

Sunrise.mcse (Graduate) on May 8, 2013 (email verified)

Materials: Teachers:
Institution: Support:
Value: Technology:
Recent graduate - Excellent Experience As a recent graduate of the CalU DBA Program I highly recommend this school to anyone interested in getting a practical degree that can enhance his or her future. The support system from the mentor, faculty and registrar at CalUniversity have helped me tremendously and are always there throughout my journey...even after I finished with transcripts etc. Being a graduate I am now applying for jobs that I would NOT have qualified for before and already getting interview opportunities. If you want a quality education at an affordable price then CalU is the place you need to attend!
Was this review helpful? Yes - No

10 of 12 people found the following review helpful

Sonspeedy5 (In Progress) on March 4, 2013

Materials: Teachers:
Institution: Support:
Value: Technology:
Information Technology Project Management (BEIT-PM) I've been to 3 different 'online' colleges/university and CalU, by far, is the best one. I'm a military vet and get a nice little tuition break. The tuition itself isn't that expensive. The enrollment process was quick and easy. I was able to transfer quite a bit of my previous college credits from my other colleges. Looking forward to getting my Bachelors degree from CalU. Then on to my MS and PhD.
Was this review helpful? Yes - No

10 of 12 people found the following review helpful

Anonymous (In Progress) on February 25, 2013 (email verified)

Materials: Teachers:
Institution: Support:
Value: Technology:
Great Program! I completed all required and emphasis classes and I am curretly working on my dissertation. The program is exceptional. I had concerns as I never attended an online class (I have two Master degree's from "traditional" Universities). The class structure is very systematic and the TRA system is the best learning experience I ever had. The classes are great and so is the faculty. The program is very demanding and requires a lot of self-motivation. As in any class, what you get out of it is up to you and the drive you have. This program has an outstanding value. I am glad I picked it and would recommend it any day.
Was this review helpful? Yes - No

13 of 15 people found the following review helpful

Monsie (In Progress) on December 2, 2012 (email verified)

Materials: Teachers:
Institution: Support:
Value: Technology:
DBA I am very excited od getting my DBA at CalU. My experience has been outstanding. I had a tremendous Academic mentor.The staff was very helpful. My chair for the Oral Presentation was great.The program is intense and demanding but well rounded. The organization is missing an Honor Student Association. This is an area of interest and I hope it will be instituted. Thank you
Was this review helpful? Yes - No

14 of 16 people found the following review helpful

Abhijeet_bhattacharya (In Progress) on July 21, 2012 (email verified)

Materials: Teachers:
Institution: Support:
Value: Technology:
DBA program at California InterContinental University I am pursuing the DBA Program at CalU. The professors are knowledgeable. The coursework is applied in content. I am in the process of completing my DBA Capstone project. You can expect a lot of support from your faculty members.The faculty members are wonderful mentors and are always available to provide guidance at every stage of the Doctoral program.Overall, a doctoral degree from California Intercontinental University is a great investment.
Was this review helpful? Yes - No

13 of 15 people found the following review helpful

Jmtiston (In Progress) on May 9, 2012 (email verified)

Materials: Teachers:
Institution: Support:
Value: Technology:
Great DBA Course I have completed last year (2011) my MBA program with Emphasis on Project and Quality Management. I am satisfied with the delivery of the course. the professors support and response during the entire course. You need to be self-motivated to complete the program. I continue my DBA program with this University with Emphasis on Entrepreneurship and Business Management, up to this moment the professors are great, very supportive and accessible.
Was this review helpful? Yes - No

6 of 8 people found the following review helpful

Sonspeedy5 (In Progress) on May 5, 2012 (email verified)

Materials: Teachers:
Institution: Support:
Value: Technology:
BE-IT student review so far. I am currently a student in CalU, pursuing my 2nd BS degree. Before finding CalU, I attended a couple other online colleges and I will say that CalU is by far the best one. I wished I had found them much earlier to have saved me a great deal of money! The cost, initially, was what got me interested (the least expensive). The instuctors, and staff are all top notch people. All questions were answered in a timely manner and all concerns addressed. I would recommend this college to anyone interested in going back to school because of the flexibilty, cost and value. My only negative thing I would/could say about CalU is that the university doesn't make available the class schedule for the year but only a term ahead. I would like to plan out my classes for the year but it's not possible. Besides this one thing, CalU is awesome!
Was this review helpful? Yes - No

6 of 8 people found the following review helpful

Anonymous (Graduate) on March 19, 2012 (email verified)

Materials: Teachers:
Institution: Support:
Value: Technology:
Great Learning Experience I have just completed my MBA in CalUniversity. It was indeed a great learning experience. The faculty and administrative staff were very understanding, prompt in their replies, and always took student feedback seriously. I have also noticed that constant efforts are being made to further improve the quality of education provided. The learning materials provided by the University are up to date and cover all the important aspects of the courses from the text books. I agree that one or two professors graded assignments without reading the papers, but the rest of the professors including Dr. Kamalnayan Inamdar, Dr. Jenny Wong and Dr. Amarjit Singh are highly qualified, always provided accurate feedback, and motivated me to give my best in all my assignments. I would definitely recommend this University to those who are seeking to pursue an online MBA degree.
Was this review helpful? Yes - No

6 of 8 people found the following review helpful

Sunrise.mcse (In Progress) on March 6, 2012 (email verified)

Materials: Teachers:
Institution: Support:
Value: Technology:
Great experience so far! I am in my 10th course of the DBA Program and my experience so far has been great! Both the faculty, registrar and advisors have been very prompt with any questions or concerns that I have had. The information that I have learned are very relevant as I have already used the skills and knowledge that I have acquired at my current employment. Great value, easy to use learning interface, highly recommended!
Was this review helpful? Yes - No

6 of 8 people found the following review helpful

Gmcafee (Graduate) on January 28, 2012 (email verified)

Materials: Teachers:
Institution: Support:
Value: Technology:
Proud to be graduate of CalU. Exceptional faculty and staff. Online portal and tools are first class. Very current and relevant texts. Very friendly atmosphere. Very accomodating of professional schedules and conflicting time constraints. Proud to be a graduate.
Was this review helpful? Yes - No

8 of 11 people found the following review helpful

Anonymous (In Progress) on September 24, 2011 (email verified)

Materials: Teachers:
Institution: Support:
Value: Technology:
Excellent DBA Program Excellent DBA Program. Very challenging and will prepare you to advance your career. Be prepared to invest a lot of time and work to obtain this degree. I would highly recommend this university as I have had a very positive experience with the academics, quality, experience, customer service/student services, etc.
Was this review helpful? Yes - No

9 of 27 people found the following review helpful

Phillipenmark (In Progress) on August 29, 2011 (email verified)

Materials: Teachers:
Institution: Support:
Value: Technology:
No education provided. This program is pathetic. I have a previous Masters in Education and can say with some certainty that this University provides no education whatsoever. The assignments are all "one-size-fits-all" which means that they generally have no relevance to the actual topic. Not that it really matters, since nobody seems to pay any attention to them anyway. The one time I tried to ask a faculty member for support required 3 weeks worth of back and forth before it finally dawned on me that he hadn't actually read the course assignments. The materials haven't been updated in at least 5 years (based on the date on them) and contain so many grammar and spelling mistakes to make them almost unreadable. As often as not, the "learn center" crashes while I am trying to use it. I have been able to complete one course review (which is supposed to be a requirement of every class) and have been locked out of the rest (which I think speaks to how much the "university" really cares about the opinion of its students). My courses often have as little as one other student in them and yet it takes a week to get an assignment graded. And when I do get it back, it is with absolutely no feedback. To be clear, I have gotten straight A's so I am not complaining about the material being too hard. Just the opposite. I have learned absolutely nothing since starting this program. If you want a cheap way to get a piece of paper that says MBA on it without having too really do any work, then this is the program for you!
Was this review helpful? Yes - No

11 of 12 people found the following review helpful

Anonymous (In Progress) on June 22, 2011

Materials: Teachers:
Institution: Support:
Value: Technology:
A valuable Degree I am doing my Dual Degree ( Master and Doctorate Degree in Business Administration ) . I have found that all materials I am studying are up-to-date . In addition , the teachers are very helpful and they encourage you to involve practically in the business field rather than theories . In fact , I am enjoying my study and I am learning a lot .
Was this review helpful? Yes - No

8 of 9 people found the following review helpful

Adachidit (In Progress) on January 31, 2011 (email verified)

Materials: Teachers:
Institution: Support:
Value: Technology:
Good Program CIU began a new day in my life.Very good school with good programs with good value for the money.The teachers are dedicated. Tough DBA program, very informative and educational. Without any bias check it out yourself. I hope and believe the Fed. can extend FSA benefits to students to enhace learning here.
Was this review helpful? Yes - No

10 of 12 people found the following review helpful

Srbarnes1 (Graduate) on January 9, 2011 (email verified)

Materials: Teachers:
Institution: Support:
Value: Technology:
An Excellent DBA Program I have recently completed the DBA at CalUniversity and the experience has been quite rewarding. The program was rigorous and thorough delivered in a context of high academic standards. My overall experience with the instructors was one that could be described as a blend of close communication and mentoring with quick response time and feedback. And although highly structured, I was able to pursue avenues within that structure that gave me a sense of creative and meaningful research, which in my case was a vehicle for conference papers, etc.
Was this review helpful? Yes - No

8 of 10 people found the following review helpful

Anonymous (Graduate) on January 7, 2011 (email verified)

Materials: Teachers:
Institution: Support:
Value: Technology:
Pro and Con at CalU I am a graduate from CalUniversity. Here is my opinion after completing my goal at this institution. Pro: Accreditation NA (preferred RA) Cost of DBA program is very reasonable. Administrative people are very enthusiastic and supers Program design is very effective (learning guide and term schedule). Con: During the time with CIU, I experienced with some irresponsible instructors who would not mind to return assignment for couple weeks late. There is no alumni association organization to support students after graduation such as the Delta Epsilon Tau Honor Society. The school should work on this Honor Society so its graduates can become members. There is no federal financial aid programs to support unemployed learners and special tuition scholarship for government employees like some other online schools. Jim.
Was this review helpful? Yes - No

6 of 7 people found the following review helpful

Anonymous (In Progress) on January 7, 2011 (email verified)

Materials: Teachers:
Institution: Support:
Value: Technology:
Affordable online university I selected CalUniversity MBA because the entire program are taught in a unique six-week course format, giving learner unprecedented focus and flexibility. Because the instructional method is focusing on accelerated pace while attaining quality education, I think that I can reach my goal sooner than through a traditional college format. I loved the school's online format supporting by effective technology learning tools. Current MBA student.
Was this review helpful? Yes - No

6 of 7 people found the following review helpful

Anonymous (Graduate) on January 6, 2011 (email verified)

Materials: Teachers:
Institution: Support:
Value: Technology:
Eye witness: This is a very small but effective educational institution I am in the final phase to earn my doctoral degree in business administration from CIU. The DBA program is designed with unique schedule that allows one can complete within 24 months. However, it will be a very challenge for anyone attempting to take 6 semester hours per six-week term. Anyone must be careful in trying to accomplish this. Good luck to your educational goal. Cal University Learner
Was this review helpful? Yes - No

10 of 11 people found the following review helpful

Kdrolle (In Progress) on December 13, 2010 (email verified)

Materials: Teachers:
Institution: Support:
Value: Technology:
#1 University for Doctoral Studies California InterContinental University is just absolutely wonderful. It is undoubtedly the best thing that I have ever done. I am currently on my sixth (6th) course in the DBA Program. It is flexible in that as a working professional, they have an extended track that gives you enough time to complete courses. On average I wake up 7am and go to bed around 12/1am. Almost every minute I spend working so balancing work and the DBA on extended track is becoming more and more doable. The content is rigorous and excellent. The instructors are very friendly and extremely helpful. Just send an email to them and you usually have a reply in the next few hours. I recommend CalUniversity to everyone looking to study via distance learning. There is absolutely no school that gives students the support and the assistance like CalUniversity. I have not one negative comment to say about them and I just love it.
Was this review helpful? Yes - No

5 of 6 people found the following review helpful

Anonymous (Graduate) on December 8, 2010 (email verified)

Materials: Teachers:
Institution: Support:
Value: Technology:
Just want to say many thanks to CIU staff I have completed all requirements for DBA program at CIU. I don't need to say positively for the school, but I can ensure that any perspective student will find the value of this institution. Thanks to CIU staff for their excellent support, especially, Suren, Tracie, and Andrea who have help me to resolve many issues in no time.
Was this review helpful? Yes - No

9 of 10 people found the following review helpful

Damian.tan (Graduate) on November 28, 2010 (email verified)

Materials: Teachers:
Institution: Support:
Value: Technology:
Feedback on the program I have taken 3 years to complete the DBA program, amidst a very tight work and family commitments. The course was very practical, the subjects very relevant to my field and aspirations. The knowledge has added strong values to my education and will be applicable to my career roles. The guidance from the instructors, mentors, committee members and chair person have been timely, positive, and helpful to steer my various assignments and projects in the right direction. This is what makes a doctoral program manageable and productive.
Was this review helpful? Yes - No

7 of 8 people found the following review helpful

Artsunshine2002 (Graduate) on November 26, 2010 (email verified)

Materials: Teachers:
Institution: Support:
Value: Technology:
Good Program Very good program and value for money. Tough DBA program but very educational.
Was this review helpful? Yes - No

4 of 5 people found the following review helpful

Anonymous (In Progress) on November 20, 2010

Materials: Teachers:
Institution: Support:
Value: Technology:
Nice experience My experience is good so far. The faculty need to go back to sending e-mails two weeks before the next class subject so the students are aware of what the class is so if they don't have the book it can be ordered in time for the class starts. Teachers should grade the case analysis timely so we are aware of what changes or improvements need to be made.
Was this review helpful? Yes - No

3 of 4 people found the following review helpful

Anonymous (In Progress) on November 19, 2010 (email verified)

Materials: Teachers:
Institution: Support:
Value: Technology:
Outstanding educational experience The course and work schedule is on toes, and the standard of work applies the most current issues. The teachers are exceptional and very helpful, so is the university administration. This has surpassed my expectations.
Was this review helpful? Yes - No

8 of 9 people found the following review helpful

Abhijithb (In Progress) on November 18, 2010 (email verified)

Materials: Teachers:
Institution: Support:
Value: Technology:
DBA program I am presently pursuing the DBA program at California Intercontinental University. I have so far completed 5 courses in the DBA program. I am really impressed with the course content of all the DBA courses that I have taken so far at CalUniversity. The DBA courses are very economical in nature and they do a really good job at analyzing the application of business theories in the real world. I have also been very impressed with the credentials of all the faculty members at CalUniversity. All the faculty members that I have had so far have been very prompt in responding to queries and are very knowledgeable in their respective fields of study. The DBA courses have a lot of academic rigor and are also applied in content. I have four masters degrees in the areas of engineering, business administration and economics ( all from traditional brick and mortar universities). The course content and the academic rigor at Caluniversity is comparable to that of the traditional campus based universities.The DBA program at Caluniversity is a great return on investment. It is an excellent option for the working professional.
Was this review helpful? Yes - No

5 of 8 people found the following review helpful

Gusdelrivero (In Progress) on November 18, 2010 (email verified)

Materials: Teachers:
Institution: Support:
Value: Technology:
Another satisfied student I am very impressed with CalUniv's dual MBA/DBA program. The courses are well planned and current. The instructors are first-rate and highly qualified. The staff is caring and helpful. The Learning Center is exceptional,resourceful, and user-friendly. I highly recommend CalUniv to working professionals.
Was this review helpful? Yes - No

4 of 5 people found the following review helpful

Fnimoh (In Progress) on November 18, 2010 (email verified)

Materials: Teachers:
Institution: Support:
Value: Technology:
Supportive Institution I've just started the DBA program, but I could see that the University would be very supportive in terms of guidance and teaching aid to successfully complete the program.
Was this review helpful? Yes - No

4 of 5 people found the following review helpful

Goldat (In Progress) on November 18, 2010

Materials: Teachers:
Institution: Support:
Value: Technology:
Cal University is the best Online University The only thing that is missing from the University is access to all the books so I can review the other classes to receive another degree. Cal University is bleeding edge over the other Online Universities for the military as well. The University allows me to focus on the projects as a military person not driving, parking, sitting in class and or after work problem. I can be anywhere to complete the assignment and the professor work with the students. I waited 5 months to be in my first class and I am glad, WOW. If Cal University had a medical school online I would be the first to sign-up :-) because of their professionalism towards the students. Lastly, I referred three other military personnel to the school because I believe in their educational system. V/r, LTJG Todd
Was this review helpful? Yes - No

3 of 5 people found the following review helpful

Anonymous (In Progress) on November 9, 2010 (email verified)

Materials: Teachers:
Institution: Support:
Value: Technology:
CalU - a supportive and considerate school CalU is a leader in online educational technology innovation with its ever available classes portal. It has supportive administrative and teaching staff that cater to every student's need. Overall, it is a great institution, but would even be greater if it becomes a regionally accredited one.
Was this review helpful? Yes - No

5 of 6 people found the following review helpful

It_kumar01 (In Progress) on October 31, 2010 (email verified)

Materials: Teachers:
Institution: Support:
Value: Technology:
Outstanding Program and Great School I have almost completed 15 courses of doctoral studies at CalUniversity and working on the capstone project. I found both the rigor and depth of each course match or exceed similar course in other programs in so called brick and mortar schools. I hold bachelors in technology from one of the best Institutes in Asia and also PhD in MIS. The program is of a very high standard and the class projects and case studies are very relevant to today's ever changing environment. I am very impressed with the methodology that’s used for the course delivery & monitoring the progress and overall experience in the e-class room. This program has the best support that I have ever received from a university. Having a personal mentor, course discussion forums, chats, student advisor, and instructors seemed a bit like overkill at first but I have to admit “all this” has all kept me on track with my degree program. I have never experienced a problem with contacting the student advisory services department or faculty, as a matter of fact I have never been put on hold or had to wait at all for personal "live person" assistance. Professors, Mentors and Academic Services Advisors get back to me with informative information that clearly answers my questions always; the instructors are professionals and/or researchers in the field and VERY knowledgeable and experienced about the assignments and tests. I have completed many assignments and taken many tests and I have felt prepared for all of them in advance. This is a GREAT school. I feel blessed to have found the combination of a quality education and a tuition that I can afford. I am thoroughly enjoying my studies and I would certainly recommend one who wants to pursue a Doctorate of Business Administration to consider California InterContinental University.
Was this review helpful? Yes - No

3 of 4 people found the following review helpful

Marc.Larouche (Graduate) on October 31, 2010 (email verified)

Materials: Teachers:
Institution: Support:
Value: Technology:
MBA IT Knowledge Management I found this program to be very challenging and it required allot of dedication and perseverance to complete. The staff is absolutely great and the instructors are also very helpful. Archana Verma, Tony Tran and Dr Duru will all push you to do your very best but are there to assist you along the way. I am so very glad and grateful that I was acepted into the program and even more happy that I have earned my MBA. I could not have not it without CIU and the great staff they have. Keep up the good work!
Was this review helpful? Yes - No

4 of 5 people found the following review helpful

Cdstraws (In Progress) on October 29, 2010 (email verified)

Materials: Teachers:
Institution: Support:
Value: Technology:
Exceptional Program I am approaching the half-way mark in my educational goal of a Doctorate. For the past year, CAL-U has been exceptional in providing what I feel is a quality education. This is the first time I have attended an on-line university, my previous experience being a brick and mortar Ivy League school for my Masters Degree. The staff is very supportive and the professors are engaging and detailed with their feedback to course assignments. I'm very happy with my decision to attend CAL-U and am looking forward to completion of my Doctorate, approx. one year from now.
Was this review helpful? Yes - No

8 of 9 people found the following review helpful

Anonymous (Graduate) on October 28, 2010 (email verified)

Materials: Teachers:
Institution: Support:
Value: Technology:
California Intercontinental Univ I completed the doctoral program (DBA) at CalU in July 2010 and found both the rigor and depth of each course to match similar courses in other programs with universities that are 'regionally accredited' or referred to as 'brick and mortar' schools. I hold M.Ed from University of Virginia in Charlottesville VA, an MBA from Marymount University in Arlington VA, and finalizing my doctorate of engineering at George Washington University. The CalU program is a fresh approach, utilizing case study problems, and builds the student's competency with each additional course. The accelerated school Terms are a boon to those looking to accomplish schooling while working in a professional environment. Technical support in working through the sometimes difficult online Learning Center system has been outstanding.
Was this review helpful? Yes - No

3 of 4 people found the following review helpful

Anonymous (In Progress) on October 28, 2010 (email verified)

Materials: Teachers:
Institution: Support:
Value: Technology:
rating California University California Intercontinental has provided an exceptional and fun learning experience. The administrative staff like Tracie, Karina are Lorie provides excellent support and advice whenever required. My lecturers so far Dr Inserto and Dr Inmandar are not only passionate and experienced at their courses, but their professional background has motivated me to achieve more. In any university when each department integrate effectively, the results is success for all.
Was this review helpful? Yes - No

3 of 4 people found the following review helpful

Tbayu3 (In Progress) on October 28, 2010 (email verified)

Materials: Teachers:
Institution: Support:
Value: Technology:
Apreciation I'm currently in DBA program.I have been to serveral traditional and non-traditional universities and find California Intercontinental University to be the best of all in terms of use of technology, quick and timely feedback, method of course delivery,material and human support and overall quality of education.If You want your educational dream come true, join California Intercontinental University.
Was this review helpful? Yes - No

6 of 7 people found the following review helpful

Ossygodson (Graduate) on October 27, 2010

Materials: Teachers:
Institution: Support:
Value: Technology:
I CAN'T WAIT TO START MY DBA COME NOV. 15 FOR THE PAST SIX MONTHS I HAVE BEEN SEARCHING FOR AN ONLINE UNIVERSITY WHERE I CAN DO MY DBA UNTIL I CAME ACROSS CALUNIVERSITY ON THE NET.I HAVE HAD ALL MY QUESTIONS ANSWERED SATISFACTORILY AND FEARS ALLAYED BY THE WONDERFUL CALUNIVERSITY PEOPLE I HAVE BEEN INTERACTING WITH. I HAVE REGISTERED AND PAID SOME FEES AND CAN'T WAIT TO START MY DBA COME NOV 15. FROM CHRISTIAN OSITA GODSON. LAGOS, NIGERIA.
Was this review helpful? Yes - No

4 of 5 people found the following review helpful

Afankos (In Progress) on October 9, 2010 (email verified)

Materials: Teachers:
Institution: Support:
Value: Technology:
Searching for greatness and leadership,choose CalU I am a MD, MPH from Togo and this the first time to find a school that responds to all my criteria of doctoral institution. Exellent in teaching methodologies, wonderful institution, high quality materials, quick assistance if needed and student centred value institution. All a student or better all adult learner need to evolve in learning.
Was this review helpful? Yes - No

6 of 8 people found the following review helpful

Tyskoo (Graduate) on October 9, 2010 (email verified)

Materials: Teachers:
Institution: Support:
Value: Technology:
Outstanding Accredited University California InterContinental University provides excellent support and the faculty members are all very responsive to questions posed by students. The course materials are very learner friendly and the case studies helped me to develop my analytical skills. Strongly recommended for anyone who wants to pursue a DBA from a university which is serious about learning and helping students achieve their educational goals
Was this review helpful? Yes - No

5 of 7 people found the following review helpful

Ccmc (In Progress) on July 2, 2010 (email verified)

Materials: Teachers:
Institution: Support:
Value: Technology:
Excellent Program I recently completed my tenth course in the DBA program and I must say that I have been impressed with the university and the DBA program. The faculty and staff are very supportive and friendly. The program is accelerated; the courses are six weeks in length. The tuition is reasonable and the textbooks and online study modules are relevant and interesting.
Was this review helpful? Yes - No

8 of 10 people found the following review helpful

Anonymous (In Progress) on February 10, 2010 (email verified)

Materials: Teachers:
Institution: Support:
Value: Technology:
Outstanding I am in the final phase of my Doctorate in Business Administration. I have received an excellent education at CalU. The Professors are encouraging and supportive. My backgound is not in Business but I have learned so much about the subject with the guidance of the staff. I am very grateful for this opportunity.
Was this review helpful? Yes - No

9 of 10 people found the following review helpful

Anonymous (In Progress) on December 29, 2009 (email verified)

Materials: Teachers:
Institution: Support:
Value: Technology:
Great University I am currently in the DBA program at California InterContinental University. I currently teach at a brick and mortar regionally accredited college. The value (tuition), education, and university are outstanding.
Was this review helpful? Yes - No


You can help by Writing a review

Learn More about California InterContinental University