Norwich University

Review Averages: 8.8 out of 10 (95 reviews)
Ranking: #8

Norwich University, founded in 1819 in Vermont, is America’s oldest military college and the birthplace of ROTC (Reserve Officers’ Training Corps). The school offers ten master’s programs online in areas such as civil engineering, diplomacy, justice administration, and military history. Norwich also offers an online certificate in teaching & learning.

Accreditation: New England Association of Schools and Colleges
Non-Profit: Yes
Country: USA
Website

Learn More about Norwich University

Request Information »

Others Who Viewed This College Also Viewed

Ashford University Reviews
Rating: 67%
Norwich University Reviews
Rating: 89%
American InterContinental 
University Reviews
Rating: 66%


Norwich University Reviews:

Does not want its students to succeed.
Master of Military History - February 20, 2017
Until you see the name "Oliviero" removed from this college, don't go. Unless you are already an expert in military history. We are learning, obviously, and he was nothing short of insulting. The first professor was great, the second as well, but 5 out of 8 people dropped this class (myself included) while I was in it. He offered no actual criticisms to our essay other than saying "this isn't at the graduate level." His instruction was too implicit and it was hard to gauge what he wanted from the students. He spent too much time fussing about grammar and syntax (although I had a former professor in English review some essays and she said it was fine). Completely unapproachable, never initially reached out to his students although it's required, and never sent the materials he promised to send, in a timely manner. Letters were sent to the Director and he ignored them. I am thoroughly disappointed in this program, and saddened that no one reached out to ask what happened as it appears they DON'T care if we graduate. Obviously 5 people dropping is a problem. AND I had to pay a $1800 bill to the University for dropping. Nice.

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
A Great Academic and Professional Experience
Master of Civil Engineering - January 10, 2016
If you are thinking about a Master's in Civil Engineering, this is an excellent option. I lived in California when I started. By the end, I lived in Eastern Europe. That is part of the power of the online learning environment. A second benefit is the staff at Norwich. One of the instructors was in the field overseeing the construction of a cell tower in Kyrgyzstan. Another was a full-time engineering professor at a major university in California. All the others were working professionals. Ph.D.'s, PE's, and SE's. All had substantial engineering experience. The next advantage is the mixture of professionals you will interact with in your class's cohort. You will start with a group and go through all your courses together. This creates some camaraderie and makes the process more enjoyable. Among my fellow students were structural engineers designing bridges, undersea platforms, water systems in Africa. Some ran businesses. One was a PMP professional for a large international firm. Experienced, working professors matter when the conversation is covering the latest design theory and calculations. In the classroom, the diversity of input from a wide range of engineers was more than edifying, it was exciting. Of course, the important things undergrad engineering leaves out are covered. Using code books to determine design loads is one such skill. Connections in reinforced concrete, complex wood splices, and the several failure methods of steel connections in tension are a few of the other skills required in structural engineering. Part way through the program, Norwich leveled up on the online platform. They moved from "angel" to Moodle. Angel was a good platform. But, Moodle was worth the extra work. I think you'll like it. Something Norwich did which made life a little easier was this: They shipped textbooks to us students. Do not worry if you have the correct edition, or all the software attached, Norwich works directly with Fawcett books. Fawcett mails the books to your door. Yes, I received mine in Eastern Europe, no problems. Having the books early helped me get a jump start on each course. Between each class, there is a two-week break. I used that break to work through the early chapters. That way, I had a basis on which to build the new knowledge. The workload is respectable. I set some goals for each class, and the instructors helped me reach them. So, be prepared to earn your degree. If you have never done online classes, also called "asynchronous learning," it is easy to see the advantages. If you have a mandatory meeting, it doesn't matter. Take the meeting. When you arrive back home, you can upload your assignment then. The hours are variable, just not optional. One of the previous reviewers noted that Norwich should utilize video to provide some of the lecture material. One thing you will notice during your coursework: NU proactively mines the student body for information on industry trends. That is one reason why the course content is so relevant to today's engineers. And, there are both video and downloadable PDF lecture materials. Watch all the videos at least twice. Print out the PDF lecture notes or load them onto an iPad. Go to a cafe and do your reading. One caveat of online learning is that social portals are just one click away. Another aspect NU seems to have responded to is the Capstone process. Yes, it was a lot of work. I respected it and all their warnings, "It is more work than you think. Be sure to investigate the available data before you choose a project." The process forced each of us in the program to perform parts of the Capstone project during the last courses. Personally, I chose something that really challenged me to learn dynamics and building serviceability to an entirely new echelon... a few levels higher than I functioned before the program. The best part for me was receiving my degree. The second best part was graduation week. Meeting your classmates, presenting your capstone project, attending lectures you'd normally pay to hear, and some really delicious chow (food, for you civilians) were all part of it. Oh, and do NOT skip the Dog River Run. It was an experience that still makes me smile.

Pinned
Masters in Public Administration (MPA) - December 11, 2015
I completed my MPA in August of 2015. I learned so much during this time. If you are thinking of Norwich for your master's program, be prepared to wok-alot. The assignments are tough and a bit unforgiving in my opinion. However, the professors I had were all understanding when those life things happen and you are late with an assignment-as long as it is not a regular occurrence. I found all of the professors to be knowledgable. I have read some who have said they received little direction during their program. At first I was somewhat confused until I realized the intent is for you figure it out on your own. Rarely was there a problem. The first class will be tough-plan on spending 40 hours a week; and I am not kidding about this. Lots of research and lots of writing. You and your APA manual will become very good friends. The capstone was interesting to say the least, but like many, I was just glad to be done--18 months down. Was it worth it? Yes. The residency requirement is very cool--really good time. Would I do it again? Yes (but I have no intent to!!) Recommend it-yes, if you are willing to commit the time and effort you will be successful. The degree has changed the way I look at problems and develop pragmatic solutions. At residency, we were given a tee shirt that said 'Expect Challenge, Achieve Distinction." True

The whiners ruined it by driving out their best professor
Master of Military History - August 31, 2015
The MA in Military History program lost their best professor when Dr Grenier left. He was the glue that held together any kind of academic and intellectual standards the program had, and now in his place, Norwich is stuck with a program director who knows nothing about being a historian. Publications are the coin of the realm in history, and Dr Ehrman has none. The assistant program director is an unprofessional buffoon, and he even has a fake PhD from a mail-in college that no longer exists. He's more interested in being liked (and I do not especially like him anyway, because I see through his b.s.) than in teaching us how to be historians. I was really saddened when I heard Dr G was leaving. I was one of his capstone students several years back; he called to tell me that he was moving on to "a real school" because the whiners drove him out. He wanted to let me know that if I ever needed anything for my academic or military career that he could help with, to call him. Sure, he was the hardest and most demanding professor I've ever had. Unlike several other professors I had in this program, he actually took the time and effort to read every word I wrote and gave me dozens of pages of written feedback. I took it as a sign that if I could meet his high standards, I would arrive as a MA-level historian. The best students in the program wanted to study under his direction. The guy has written several prize-winning books, and a couple of my classmates had him as an undergrad prof when they were cadets at the Air Force Academy. They specifically came to Norwich for their MA because he was teaching there. When I started Norwich, I was an E-7: I thought, "Wow! Here's a chance for me as a NCO to study under a professor who taught at the Air Force Academy and whose students felt so highly of him that they followed him to Norwich." So, yeah, he will tell you directly and with no sugar coating if you're not making the grade. Who fills that role at Norwich now that he’s gone? He also told us dozens of times that it was better to hear criticism and critiques from him, in the safe confines of graduate school, than from a scholar or employer on the outside. He was right: the capstone is the only thing that will differentiate one student from the other, and because the rest of the world thinks on-line education is a joke and nothing more than a scam to make universities money education, we had to go the extra mile in our capstones. That’s what he made me do; those with really fragile egos who were hurt when he told them for the first time in their lives that they needed to work harder took issue with that. I'm thankful that I got my degree from Norwich while Dr Grenier was teaching there, and serving as the "capstone Czar." By the way, he never called himself that--that was the nickname the other faculty gave him, you know, like the ”Drug Czar" who runs a sprawling and complicated operation. The MA in history from Norwich is worth a whole lot less now that he's no longer teaching there. Norwich is good for filling a block, but without Dr Grenier, it's not half the experience it once was.

2 of 3 people found the following review helpful
Mostly ok experience with MDY, but not great
Master of Arts in Diplomacy - July 22, 2015
I desperately wanted to believe in the ideals Norwich promised to uphold from the start of the MDY program, but unfortunately they just aren't there. First and foremost, this is a private military academy. As such expectations are high, and they should be. In fact, not only should the be high, they should be very high. With that, the expectation is also high from my end, the student, that Norwich will be (to borrow from my military slang) squared away. If I'm going to allow you to lead me and expect me to meet a very high standard, you (Norwich) too should at the very least meet or exceed said standard. Again, I wish I could give Norwich a A+ here, but reality is their past level of performance is a C+ at best. The 'positive' here is that they've been consistent with their lack of consistency. Requesting and sharing of information from staff and professors with me and my peers throughout my time at Norwich has been inconsistent and vague at best. From issues with the course design, to contact with the on campus bookstore, I've had to check and recheck with the respective individuals just to get resolution. That is unacceptable. In Moodle, the online posting platform, I've literally found three different expectations for one assignment and not one is the same. This has been addressed with the program director but little if any resolution has been had. I certainly have not received resolution after a week plus. Second, the consistency between professors is laughable at best. I put value on a professors 'usefulness' by their ability to use their pedigree to thoroughly express and expand on ideas being taught and shared. Many if not all professors are accomplished in their concentration. But with that only two of the many professors I've had so far have understood this premise. Others merely serve as placeholders. Shame as I truly wanted to believe Norwich's promise. Finally, the work should be hard, the assignments challenging -- I expect this, but don't believe for a minute this program is for the working professional. Yes, people have finished their degree while holding a career at the same time, but I question their level of work and personal commitments while doing this. Simply put, if you have a tremendous professional workload and family commitments, think VERY long and hard (repeat--VERY) as to whether or not you wish to take on this level of commitment. I can say without a doubt that had I known then what I know now I would not have chosen this degree. Also, as sad as this is for me to admit, I would not recommend the MDY program to my peers, and that really frustrates me. Why? Because there is still a small piece of me that believes Norwich can fix this, but when and how? Norwich, are you listening? Until then, the unknown ROI is simply not worth the amount of energy, frustration and very real concern for lack of yield put into this degree. In the end, life is what you make of it -- this I know. However, putting very large amounts of time and energy into a system that is marginally 'ok' at best; among many other problems addressed with the Norwich Staff that are easily correctable, is not worth my time, or seemingly that of others. Your mileage may vary, however my experience seems to be in line with that of others. http://www.studentsreview.com/VT/NU_g.html

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
Sufficiently Happy with the Program
Master of Arts in Diplomacy - February 25, 2015
I recently completed the Masters in Diplomacy program and waiting to attend the residency component. I found the program to be great and it met my expectations. I think the pace at which the program develops is adequate and it is certainly doable if you have a full-time job. With that being said, it also takes a significant commitment and you will develop a top notched time-management strategy. The program itself is structured to give the student a comprehensive but general understanding of the subject matter. If I had to offer one critique, I wish the program would have afforded more practical application. There were many times where it was too theoretical. The overall online experience was what I expected and for the most part the student population came to work which made the process enjoyable. There seemed to be a significant level of diversity which led to thoughtful and robust online discussion forums. The online school platform (Moodle) changed in the middle of the program which was a little distracting but the new platform operates miles ahead of the old Angel based platform. Overall, I really enjoyed my experience in the Diplomacy Program and would recommend it to those who are seriously thinking about online school because a traditional setting is not an option.

1 of 2 people found the following review helpful
Awesome
Master of Military History - February 5, 2015
I am hearing an awful lot of negative feedback about Dr. John Grenier and I feel inclined to disagree. I went through the MMH program from 2009-2011. Professor Grenier taught both my seminar 5 and my capstone seminar. I am actually glad I had seminar 5 with him as it prepared me for exactly what he would expect from a capstone. He holds your papers to an extremely high standard. He is a tough professor. He will not sugarcoat anything. When you get your first graded assignment back you will wonder how you have managed to be successful in graduate school up to that point. As I write this I can find a dozen mistakes in my writing he would criticize me for. After saying all that I am glad I had him. He made me a better writer and historian. I analyzed things more in depth than I ever have and was able to communicate my thoughts better in writing. If it seems like he grades too much on grammar and not enough on content maybe you are right but the two are linked. It is through writing that you express your arguments and analysis. After achieving success in both classes I felt like I had actually accomplished something monumental. I felt like the “capstone” was a true capstone, or, crowning achievement. If you are sensitive to criticism and have your feelings hurt easily, this may not be the professor for you. If you want someone who is going to challenge you at every step and mold you into a better writer and analytical thinker, Grenier is your man.

MBA w/ Emphasis in Project Management (1.5 course to go!)
Master of Business Administration - January 20, 2015
I'd first like to say that this is a rigorous program with little room for a personal life, so strap yourself in...it's going to be a bumpy ride! Expect to work Mon-Sat every week to keep up with assignments. Sundays are your little reprieve so make the most of it. On average expect to write about 10,000 words per week between discussions and individual or team assignments. It won't always be that way, but expect that the majority of writing to be marathon in nature, albeit substantive. At first, it comes as a bit of a shock...but after a week or two of engagement, you get used to the extensive workload really quickly. Expect team assignments every other week for a year and a half! Moreover, expect to read 4-6 chapters between two books weekly to absorb the material throughout the week. One GIANT PLUS is that NU provides your courseware and books. You will receive new books two-three weeks prior to the previous course ending. The professors are VERY knowledgeable, but remember, we are ALL different--so are they, just like in life there are various extremes of people you will need to work with. You will do well to keep an open mind. Some professors are fluid and work with you...others...well you get my point. The worst thing you could do is alienate yourself by being argumentative right off the bat. Develop relationships with them for better or worst, it will help you traverse the rough waters. IF you happen to want to participate in the project management concentration, know that the learning curve is STEEP the first course, with a TON of information. You will be overwhelmed and out of your depth in the first course. To add insult to injury, there is a graded exam after each week--if you're not ready for them, they can singlehandedly undo you! My suggestion, ORDER Rita Mulcahy project management prep book from Amazon (it is the most popular--for good reason). Be sure it's for the current PMBOK edition. Rita breaks it down to the layman (that's what you will be until you get a handle on the subject). The PMBOK is dry and a VERY tough first exposure to the body of knowledge. Do yourself a favor and have a commercial study guide in your possession BEFORE you start...or, project management will eat you alive...you're welcome. Don't get me wrong, project management is where I want to be! I am now halfway done with my second project management class with one more to go. Having Rita on the side has allowed me to absorb PMBOK a heck of a lot faster with GREAT real-life examples that the PMBOK does not provide. Last, YouTube is your friend throughout the entire program. Get to know it. You can view lectures and subject matter experts to get the gist of EVERYTHING this program throws at you. The only problem with YouTube is the labeling--people don't label their videos appropriately so much is lost because of it. After a class or two, you'll be a whiz at searching YouTube for the not so obvious! Another problem is brevity...expect concepts you're looking for to be BURIED in a two hour video. Or a video that's explaining a two hour concept in 2 minutes--it's simply not enough. Despite its setbacks, it's a GODSEND...hope it helps! Update: Norwich no longer uses the Angel online platform. They now use Moodle with is web based. Look up Moodle in YouTube. You'll get an idea what I'm talking about. You get a student email through google, and it's accessible through your smart devices--something Angel did not do! I love it. I view course materials and discussions on the go!

5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
Great Program, Capstone is a Nightmare
Master of Military History - December 2, 2014
I'm writing this a second time as I'm not sure why the first one was not posted. Norwich is a great school, and the MMH is a wonderful program. I enjoyed each and every class, and the instructors were, on the whole, very competent and helpful. The Capstone self-annointed "Czar", however, is a huge and continuing problem. [He] has, through his mean-spiritedness, egotism, and poor organizational and people skills made the ending of the program an absolutely miserable experience. He let us all "hang" on our Capstone topic for week after week, until finally telling us our topics were unacceptable and to start again. Even with an approved topic, getting anything approved by him is a daunting task. A critical and demanding professor is a good thing. One who approaches academia via insults, snide comments, and bullying is not. Most of his assigned students have requested a new advisor, and I have done the same. I simply can no longer abide by his consistent inability to have a rational discourse with his students. When and until he is removed from this position of authority, I cannot recommend this otherwise fine program to fellow students.

3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
Norwich University MCE (Structural) Program
Master of Civil Engineering - October 2, 2014
Simply outstanding. I was a Cal Poly San Luis Obispo undergrad. I entered the MCE program as a licensed structural engineer. The program exceeded my expectations. The professors were industry recognized Ph.d structural engineers. The students had solid academic and military backgrounds including a M.I.T. MS in Nuclear Engineering. This is not the university for those looking to "pay the fees and get the degree". Bring your "A" game because you will be challenged and upon completion you will achieve distinction. I am proud to have "MCE" after my name. I recommend this program to anyone looking to earn a degree that has value and respect.

Read all 95 Norwich University reviews...


Programs:

Read all 95 reviews...

Write a Norwich University Review


Learn More about Norwich University



Learn More about Norwich University



Post a Public Comment:

Do not re-post articles, webpages or anything you didn't write yourself.

comments powered by Disqus

Others Who Viewed This College Also Viewed

Ashford University Reviews
Rating: 67%
Norwich University Reviews
Rating: 89%
American InterContinental 
University Reviews
Rating: 66%


Old Comments

Aug. 29, 2009, 6:01 p.m.
+2 votes/
I did my research on online universities before I decided to enrol in Norwich University and I am glad I did that. Master of Public Administration program in the school is challenging; the Professors take their time to answer any questions and guide the students but the student has to prove that he or she is equal to the rigor and the discipline required to accomplish the goal.

I will not hesitate to recommend this university to any student who wants to acquire the best and ready to work for it.
Aug. 25, 2009, 8:27 p.m.
+2 votes/
I am about half way through the Masters of Public Administration degree at Norwich. I have found the course to be challenging and more importantly, thought provoking.

The students come from a diverse background. All have experience that they use enhance the discussions and exchange of ideas. I have learned much from the course, but even more from the other students. What a great mix!

The resources that Norwich provides are absolutely top shelf. From the personnal assistance that I received during my initial entry into the program, to the guidance and mentoring I received from a well-credentialed staff, to a research/resource library, I rate the whole experience as excellant.

Don't expect an easy ride. The pace is quick and the course requirements are challenging. But I can already tell that the education will be well worth price paid.
Aug. 25, 2009, 11:23 a.m.
+1 vote/
Expect Challenge; Achieve Distinction
This motto fits the school very well. I am presently earning my MPA at Norwich and I could not have chosen a more rigorous program to challenge myself and advance my career in the public service sector. My undergrad work was through SUNY: ESC and the programs are very similar in style in that you are given the opportunity to stretch your learning capabilities and gain the pivotal advantage of advancing yourself in a way that is very rewarding. It takes a lot of dedication and hard work. Research and writing with the guidance of credentialed instructors advanced in their fields is what you will be facing. If you want an easy keep it simple advanced educational experience you will have to go somewhere else as this program is not for the weak willed. Yes the slant is definitely military in nature for most programs (Duh! It is the USA's oldest military academy, birthplace to ROTC and engineering here in the US) but the MPA is difficult and rigorous in every aspect. I also admire the diversity of my fellow students and the knowledge that they bring with them and share. 
So as the motto says..."Expect Challenge: Achieve Distinction".
Aug. 22, 2009, 9:41 a.m.
-5 votes/
-AA from UoP (Accounting) 
-Certificit (Finance) at Columbia Southern University
-BSBA in Finance at CSU
-started/cut short...MBA (Proj Mngt) from Norwich  
-Completed same degree MBA (Proj Mngt) at CSU

Norwich in no way compares to the other schools I attended.  The accreditation is like comparing Major leegue to minor league and HS.  I was very ill prepered to enter into the school.  I dropped out of Norwich because of the amount of studying and papers you must write and the cost.  After 6 weeks in Strategic Resource Management, I pulled the plug.  No thanks. I needed a grad degree but not at this expense.

There are esier and less expensive schools to get an MBA from.  CSU teaches the exact same subjects and doesn't reqiure one to stayed glued and scared for his life at the computer.

An MBA is an MBA.  Pay and stay more at Norwich or live your life and work with CSU.  The decicsion cost me some money but was well worth it to adjust mid stream.. I generally tell people if the want to study for hours each day and weekend and pay a lot of money, go to norwich.  If you want flexibility and an easy going life, CSU is far better.
June 3, 2009, 4:42 p.m.
0 votes/
I defer to US News and World Report list of top colleges.



    * 69Rank
    * 40Score

Tier 1
College Category:
Universities-Master's (North)


I am a current student and am in awe of the credentials of my current professor.  Now credentials do not make the man so I have to say the Prof. Clarke has been great at organizing the content as well as reaching out to students directly.
Feb. 2, 2009, 10:22 p.m.
0 votes/
I'm currently a student at Norwich taking an MA in Diplomacy.  In my experience, it's what you make of it.

Norwich provides the basic tools.  Some of the students in my program substandard and the professors aren't exactly "engaging."  But what it comes down to is you, engaging with the material independently.  The school is in it to make money, but you can earn a quality degree by applying yourself positively.
Jan. 1, 2009, 5:45 a.m.
0 votes/
I took the MA in it and it was an unsatisfying experience  to say the least.  The faculty are all a bunch of ex-grunts who have no concept of the "Big Picture" of warfare.  All they are concerned about is single action and tactics.  The cirriculum is far too short.  They cram everything into 6 hour seminars that hardly cover anything.  Before you know it, you are writing your CAPSTONE and you haven't learned anything someone with a moderate interest in miltiary history would know already.  The only stuff I did learn was from my own research for my paper topics.  I could have done that on my own and for free.  Norwich is a big waste of money.  Avoid it.
Oct. 12, 2008, 11:49 p.m.
0 votes/
As a recent grad looking back on the MBA program, I remember the grading standards quite low and the discussions with fellow students mind-numbing. I also thought some of the courses were on 'auto-pilot' and the virtual professor was there just to guide students through the 'wickets'.   All the students are full-time 'something-else' so it's all about meeting the set standard for your 'A' or 'B'.  I found very little intellectual curiosity. And as for student's backgrounds?  I think some were shift supervisors at a retail store....very little insight into real business. 

Is this diploma worth anything?  I'd have to so 'no'.  For the quick-and-dirty on-line MBA, go for Phoenix?  When it comes down to it, on-line is on-line?  Why pay more at Norwich?
-Alec
Sept. 28, 2008, 6:23 a.m.
0 votes/
Great MBA program from a University with a long rich history! I am proud to be an alumni and part of the Norwich family. 

The staff provides outstanding support and the Professors will push you.  The Residency was a blast!

Don't waste your money on other online programs such as University of Phoenix or AIU.  Norwich is considered a Tier 1 school for the Northern region.
April 7, 2008, 1:56 a.m.
0 votes/
100 bucks says you can renegotiate tuition rates without financial aid. What the difference for them, they reviews say they don't respond to emails.
March 13, 2008, 10:27 a.m.
0 votes/
Me thinks this school produces retards with comments like that.
July 16, 2012, 10:28 p.m.
0 votes/
I earned a Master of Justice Administration degree from Norwich in 2008. While that program is no longer offered (integrated with Master of Public Administration), it was one of the most comprehensive courses of study that I have ever participated in. It gave me a unique skill set that immediately applied to my career. I have been able to advance my law enforcement career since earning the MJA and have also been teaching online criminal justice courses for another university. The people that I worked with during my time at Norwich were like-minded professionals and included chiefs of police, FBI National Academy instructors, and others in senior leadership law enforcement positions. That helped to balance the cohort and gave the aspiring future leaders an opportunity to learn from the best in the business. I am very proud to recommend NU for its tradition, rigor, and program design.
May 10, 2012, 7:18 p.m.
0 votes/
I'm laughing at all these "it was so tough" comments. I found it ridiculously easy for the most part. Yet another high-priced diploma mill masquerading as an "elite" school. Oh an btw...ZERO employer recognition I found out.
June 6, 2011, 11:27 p.m.
0 votes/
I've completed the MS Business Continuity program and await the residency for 2011.  This is a real university, not a for-profit university like U of Phoenix. Norwich has a proud tradition and embraces all students to achieve their best. Don't bother applying if you cannot write a graduate level essay each week, write 1000 words in discussions each week, several exams and a 10,000 word final paper after 11 weeks. The work is relentless, tough and serious. The professors were the best in the industry, and I've been around awhile.
Sept. 28, 2007, 2:19 a.m.
0 votes/
hey why they pick me to come to norwich university its non thing wrong with that but i want to know do yall pay like job crops. if yall do a have a son i need to take care of but i will love to come there write me back please. thanks

OnlineDegreeReviews.org is not affiliated with Norwich University in any way.